Living La Vida Loca

I think about people living, with little, is happiness something they can afford? Is happiness a luxury or essential component of the human race?

Of course, I assume that no one wishes to be sad, bitter, resentful or angry all of the time, and as a rest from this we all need to feel different to really appreciate the other side

I realise that I’m not really content, yet, and I’m ok with that, I’m content in my non-contentment. And in pursuing the contentment I am, in a way, on a journey to a better place, one where I feel less of the negative stuff and more of the positive, and in my life experiences so far, positivity makes me feel better than the negative although having a good rant or picking something apart can still give great joy

Leave a Reply

