Snowballing to happiness

So I started, had a revelation/ stupid idea, to snowball, to start exercise at one minute on the first day, then each time I exercise add another minute, so after 20 days I’m doing 20 minutes! Genius, although this means that basically I will only be warming up for weeks, but I think basically its gonna work

So I did a minute, just stretching really, then did 5 minutes of mindfulness meditation, downloaded app for timer, with little bell, 5 minutes flew by, was quite shocked

what came to mind was as I closed my eyes I looked at the red bus in the picture and I thought that life is a journey, we are just passing through, all trying to be somewhere

Here’s a picture of me, January 2013. And of course the red bus

20130124-084139.jpg

20130124-084147.jpg

Leave a Reply

